Academic Calendar 2020-10-09T09:19:41+04:00

Academic Year 2020-2021

Term 1 – Fall Term 2019
Schedule Day/Date
All Staff Return Wednesday 26th August 2020
First day of term – return students Sunday 6th September 2020
First day of term – new students Tuesday 13th September 2020
Half Term Tuesday 20th – Thursday 22nd October 2020
Prophet’s Birthday* Thursday 29th October 2020
Commemoration Day * Tuesday 1st December 2020
National day* Wednesday 2nd–Thursday 3rd December 2020
Last day of term Thursday 10th December 2020
Term 2 – Spring Term 2021
Schedule Day/Date
First Day of Term Sunday 3rd January 2021
Half Term Tuesday 16th – Thursday 18th February 2021
Last day of Term Thursday 25th March 2021
Term 3 – Summer Term 2021
Schedule Day/Date
First day of Term Sunday 11th April 2021
Ramadan starts* Tuesday 13th April 2021
Eid Al Fitr* Tuesday 13th – Thursday 15th May 2021
Last day of term for students Thursday 24th June 2021
Last day for staff Thursday 1st July 2021

*Holiday as per the sighting of the moon, therefore the date is subject to change.
– Please note that all events and gatherings including Family Fun Day and Sports Day are not permitted due to the government’s Covid-19 regulations.

DOWNLOAD ACADEMIC CALENDAR